Events

Below are a list of events which are scheduled for the remainder of this year. Events with a Status of Open are available for registration and you can view more information about these event by clicking on the Title of the event.

Title Date Location Status
2017
Suncorp Bank Business Breakfast - Journey Safely through 2017
Wed 15/02/17
6:45 am
The Alex Hills Hotel COMPLETED
Informal Networking - Pay as you Go Thur 23/02/17 6:00pm TAFE Campus, Alex Hills COMPLETED
Annual General Meeting
Mon 6/03/17
6:00pm
Grand View Hotel, Cleveland COMPLETED
Telstra Winners in Business Series - Improving your Customer Focus Wed 8/03/17 11:30am Pine Lodge Equestrian Park, Thornlands COMPLETED
Suncorp Bank Business Breakfast - Groundhog Day? Break the cycle and achieve your goals.
Wed 22/03/17
6:45am
Redlands RSL COMPLETED
Driving Safely in the Redlands workshop Thur 06/04/17 9:30am Redlands RSL OPEN
Suncorp Bank Business Breakfast - Expert Budget Forecast Fiction Bar, Cleveland OPEN
Telstra Winners in Business Series - Cash is King: Understanding Cashflow Thur 27/04/17 11:30am Redlands RSL, Cleveland OPEN
Telstra Winners in Business Series - Informal Networking Tue 16/05/17 6:00pm Elysium Lakeside, Victoria Point Pending
Business Breakfast - Technology and the NBN
Wed 31/05/17
6:45am
to be confirmed Pending
Telstra Winners in Business Series - Winners in Business Award Presentations Tue 20/06/17 6:00pm Sheldon Event Centre, Sheldon Pending
Business Breakfast - Over the Horizon (Redlands' Non-Profit Sector)
Wed 28/06/17
6:45am
to be confirmed Pending
Telstra Winners in Business Series - Informal Networking Tue 18/07/17 6:00pm TAFE Campus, Alexandra Hills Pending
Business Breakfast - Captains of Industry
Wed 26/07/17
6:45am
to be confirmed Pending
Telstra Winners in Business Series - Birthday Celebration Fri 18/08/17 11:00am McGuires Hotel, Alexandra Hills Pending
Business Breakfast - Yes Minister
Wed 23/08/17
6:45am
to be confirmed Pending
Telstra Winners in Business Series - Informal Networking Tue 12/09/17 6:00pm The CAGE Community Centre, Redland Bay Pending
Business Breakfast
Wed 27/09/17
6:45am
to be confirmed Pending
Telstra Winners in Business Series - Challenges and Opportunities of being 2nd Gen in a Family Business Fri 20/10/17 Fiction Bar, Raby Bay Harbour, Cleveland Pending
Business Breakfast - Council Update
Wed 25/10/17
6:45am
to be confirmed Pending
Business Breakfast - CEO of Banking and Wealth, Suncorp, David Carter
Wed 29/11/17
6:45am
to be confirmed Pending

You are now able to log in to our Events Website and keep track of and modify your event bookings with us.  Simply click the button below to get started. If you have any difficulties, please contact our Executive Officer, Naomi Cauley on 0478 202 306 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Register blue button

Copyright 2015. Redland Chamber of Commerce.
All Rights Reserved